GORANGORAN

Contact

We invite you to contact us in a form that is convenient for you: through the form, quick contact or selected department of the company.

Quick contact
+(18) 440-8400   I   goran@goran.pl
Biała Niżna 441, 33-330 Grybów, Poland
We’re open 08:00 – 16:00 a week.

Accounting department

Agnieszka Najbar – HR and payroll
tel. (18) 449 69 75
e-mail: agnieszka.najbar@goran.pl

Regina Kulka – Invoicing
tel. (18) 449 69 36
e-mail: regina.kulka@goran.pl

Ewelina Kwiczal – Payment support
tel. (18) 449 69 72
e-mail: ewelina.kwiczal@goran.pl

Finance and Legal Department

Katarzyna Goleń
tel. (18) 449 69 58
kom. (+48) 728 379 632
e-mail: katarzyna.golen@goran.pl

Quality control and service department

Renata Gondek – Head of Department
tel. (18) 449 69 64
e-mail: renata.gondek@goran.pl

Piotr Mordarski
tel. (18) 449 69 64
e-mail: serwis@goran.pl

Retail customer service

Monika Dziedzic
tel. (18) 449 69 37
kom. (+48) 664 139 419
e-mail:
monika.dziedzic@goran.pl

Mobile sales advisors

Genowefa Maj
kom. (+48) 694 485 693
e-mail:
genowefa.maj@goran.pl

Investment customer service department

Florian Gruca – Kierownik Działu
tel. (18) 449 69 79
kom. (+48) 600 945 024
e-mail: florian.gruca@goran.pl

Krystyna Sierota
tel. (18) 449 69 69
kom. (+48) 882 773 364
e-mail: krystyna.sierota@goran.pl

Tomasz Maniak
tel. (18) 449 69 68
kom. (+48) 728 379 602
e-mail: tomasz.maniak@goran.pl

Mateusz Sierota
tel. (18) 449 69 69
kom. (+48) 600 856 608
e-mail:
mateusz.sierota@goran.pl

Export Department

Tadeusz Gruca – Department Manager
tel. (18) 449 69 66
kom. (+48) 728 379 609
e-mail: tadeusz.gruca@goran.pl

Aneta Gruca – French-speaking markets
tel. (18) 449 69 67
kom. (+48) 728 379 613
e-mail: aneta.gruca@goran.pl

Karolina Ziółko – German-speaking markets
tel. (18) 449 69 87
kom. (+48) 532 745 747
e-mail: karolina.ziolko@goran.pl

Justyna Łukasik – Offering to foreign markets
tel. (18) 449 69 63
kom. (+48) 728 379 626
e-mail: justyna.lukasik@goran.pl

Technology Department

Waldemar Brach – Constructor
tel. (18) 449 69 82
kom. (+48) 728 379 606
e-mail: waldemar.brach@goran.pl

Teresa Wierzchanowska – Orders
tel. (18) 449 69 80
e-mail: teresa.wierzchanowska@goran.pl

Małgorzata Święs – Constructor
tel. (18) 449 69 82
e-mail:
malgorzata.swies@goran.pl

IT department

Paweł Pierzga – Department Manager
tel. (18) 449 69 55
e-mail: pawel.pierzga@goran.pl

Purchasing department

Mieczysław Igielski – Department Manager
tel. (18) 449 69 95
kom. (+48) 602 756 361
e-mail: mieczyslaw.igielski@goran.pl

Ewa Igielska – Deliveries
tel. (18) 449 69 95
e-mail: ewa.igielska@goran.pl

Konrad Gucwa – Orders
tel. (18) 449 69 95
kom. (+48) 784 515 690
e-mail: konrad.gucwa@goran.pl

Alicja Dyl-Skrabska – Transport and logistics
tel. (18) 449 69 41
kom. (+48) 530 889 892
e-mail: alicja.dyl@goran.pl